Parking Garage Thoughts

Cafe 4 needs a drive-thru but only for their cupcakes.

After going 3 years without an iPhone case, I finally dropped my phone in the library bathroom and my screen is completely shattered. I take it as a positive to stay away from this thing.

Natasha Richardson shouldnt have died in that skiing accident. And Vanessa Redgraves is her mother? Talk about classy women.

Someone told me the other day that I have horrible taste in music and movies. But I’m really not sorry for liking it simple when it comes to these two aspects of my life…because my brain is the opposite of simple. So if I like cheesy indie rom-coms and drew holcomb because they help make things quiet , then sue me.

I’m going to cut my fingers on this screen.

Working at a restaurant is the best thing you could ever do for yourself because not a single co-worker is sane. Which makes you feel all warm and cozy in the weirdness.

I’m waiting for the day when I can finally focus again. I mean really focus. On something worthwhile, other than myself. I hate getting lost in my brain and not being able to put that energy into making something beautiful.

My phone doesn’t have sound anymore either, so that explains why I’ve missed my alarm go off for the past 4 weeks in a row. I knew I wasn’t that deaf…

I love watching my cinema studies professor. That sounds creepy. I just think he’s fascinating.

I’m gonna go get a cupcake before my shift starts.

Leave a Reply

