The 42 Most Remarkably Beautiful John Green Quotes

“everything that comes together falls apart. when you stopped wishing things wouldn’t fall apart, you stopped suffering when they did.”

Thought Catalog

“As he read, I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once.”
“My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.”
“That’s the thing about pain,” Augustus said, and then glanced back at me. “It demands to be felt.”
“The only way out of the labyrinth of suffering is to forgive.”
“Thomas Edison’s last words were ‘It’s very beautiful over there’. I don’t know where there is, but I believe it’s somewhere, and I hope it’s beautiful.”
“Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.”
“The marks humans leave are too often scars.”
“You can love someone so much…But you can never love people as much as you can miss them.”
“I wanted so badly to lie down next to her on the couch, to wrap my arms around her and sleep. Not fuck, like in those movies. Not even have sex. Just sleep together…

View original post 771 more words

Leave a Reply

